Welcome our new Executive Board

Below you will find a list of the new board members and their contact information.

President

April White – Warren County DSS
april.white@dss.virginia.gov

1st Vice President Responsible for Committees

Taneya Walton – Richmond City
Taneya.Walton@rva.gov

2nd Vice President Responsible for Conference Planning

Jennifer Wilson – Richmond City
Jennifer.Wilson@rva.gov

3rd Vice President Responsible for Membership

Olivia Poston- Washington County
O.Poston@dss.virginia.gov

Treasurer

Starr Hendrickes- Portsmouth
Starr.Hendricks@dss.virginia.gov

Secretary

Kiera Cofield- Portsmouth
Kiera.Cofield@dss.virginia.gov

Past President

Blair Smith- Charlottesville
smithb@charlottesville.gov

Similar Posts