Meet the VASWP Executive Board

We are please to introduce the VASWP Executive Board for 2018-2020:

President – Blair Smith, Charlottesville DSS

First Vice President – Charmagne Cook, Campbell County DSS

Second Vice President – Renee White, Henrico DSS

Third Vice President – Shirley Averett, Danville DSS

Treasurer, Shavonne Curnell, Henrico DSS

Secretary, Sheila Fitzgerald, Pittsylvania County DSS

Past President, Tonya Cunningham, Henrico DSS

Similar Posts